8th GATE 11:11 ANCHOR GROUPS WORLDWIDE

GERMANY / DEUTSCHLAND

ONGOING ANCHOR GROUPS ARE MARKED WITH A

INTERNATIONAL 11:11 ANCHOR COORDINATOR
ANNU

Annu participated in the 6th, 7th & 8th Gate Master Cylinders.
She is an 11:11 Workshop Facilitator.

if you organize an 8th Gate Anchor Group, please email Annu so we can add you to the list.
Remember to include your name, city, state or province, country, email address, and telephone number.
email: onebeing1122@yahoo.ie

 
G E R M A N Y
 

GERMANY 11:11 COUNTRY COORDINATOR
SEBASTIAN


Sebastian participated in the 6th, 7th, 8th Gate Master Cylinders
and is an 11:11 Workshop Facilitator.
email: sebastian1111@me.com

BAVARIA
Augsburg
Maria Ulbrich Private Group
Heilsbronn
Gerhard Neugebauer phone:  089/ 30 16 49 email: info-neugebauer@email.de
München
Hildegard Stöger-Müller phone:  089/ 30 16 49 email: hsm@bayern-mail.de
München
Anna Dudanova (Russian speaking) phone:  0049 174 94 22 478(mob); 0049 89 322 8951 email: k.dudanov@t-online.de
München
Manuela Herbert phone:  0175 6243650 email: m.herbert@pixel-manufaktur.com
Nürnberg
Manfred Godiam Dörsch phone: +49 (0) 911 - 40 99 031 email: godiam@freenet.de
Manfred participated in the 3rd Gate Master Cylinder in Slovenia.
Rosenheim
Irmgard Niedermayer phone: 08052 - 951 406 email: irmi.niedermayer@t-online.de
Ulm
(Russian speaking group)
Inga Schweizer phone: email: hator2@rambler.ru
BADEN-WURTEMBERG
Freiburg
Tanya Private Group
Karlsruhe
Brigitte Klettenheimer phone: +49 07253/1304 email: Brigitte.Klettenheimer@t-online.de
Brigitte served as an Anchor during 7th Gate.
Karlsruhe
Anne Schliebs phone: +49 721 473105 email: anne.schliebs@web.de
Anne participated in Sebastian's 2005 Stuttgart and Heidelberg Workshops.
Lahr
Silvia Fähndrich phone: +49 7821 984642 email: Leibundseele@freenet.de
Silvia participated in Sebastian's 2005 Heidelberg Workshop.
Sinsheim
Laszlo Keuler phone: +49 7261 5728 email: Laszlo-keuler@web.de
Stockach, Bodensee
Ingrid Marimaa phone: email: ingrid@axenbeck.net
BRANDENBURG
Erkner / Berlin
Hannelore and Manfred Reetz phone: +49 3362 24825 email: annakarenina@tiscali.de
Hannelore participated in Sebastian's 2005 Berlin Workshop.
Potsdam
Annelore Vogel phone: +49 331-5818776 email: annelorevogel@web.de
HAMBURG
Hamburg
Cécile Abanalée Sydow and Anne Alina Leppin phone: +4940255572253 email: cecilysydow@gmx.net
HESSEN

Bad Wildungen
Karin Breuer phone: +49 5621 4197 email: breuer.braunau@t-online.de

Kahl / Frankfurt
Chira Stille phone: +49 6188-901957 email: chirastille@freenet.de
Limeshain / Frankfurt
Waltraud Thiel phone: +49 8382 9439277 email: waltraud.thiel@ananda.de
NIEDERSACHSEN
Bestwig-Ramsbeck
Birgit Leoni Mertens phone: 02905-851892 email: birgitmertens@web.de
Hannover
Wolfgang email: Mail@Kryon.de
Hannover
Thilo Vierhuff phone: +49 511 441574 email: thvierhuff@web.de
Thilo participated in Sebastian's Berlin 2005 Workshop.
Osnabrück
Waltraud Althoff (Samaris) phone: 0541 - 8004691 email: wagelhoff@osnanet.de
Uetze, near Hannover
Claudia Reh phone: +49 05173 / 2762 email: lotus2222@kristallhome.de
Claudia participated in Sebastian's 2005 Berlin Workshop and 2006 Bad Zwesten Workshop.
NORDRHEIN-WESTPHALEN
Dortmund
Eduard Fischer phone: 0231/9612956 or 0178/5333281 email: fishler@gmx.de
Düsseldorf
Edelgard Hoitz phone: +49 211-298061 email: info@team-traumverwirklichung.de
Hagen-Hohenlimburg
Tanja Matthöfer & Angelika Krisemendt phone: +49 2334/ 46 70 84 email: skibabe@gmx.de
Meckenheim / Bonn
Patricia St Clair phone: 02225 999 61 30 email: Info@patricia-st-clair.com
OSTFRIESLAND
Holtgast
Erika Laqua phone: 04941-73487 email: alaqua@gmx.de
RHEINLAND-PFALZ
Bad Bergzabern
Dorothea Spahn phone: +49 6343/1655 email: dorothea.spahn@arcor.de
Ilsfeld
Bianca Becker + Michaela Kern phone: 07062-239490 email: biancavbecker@aol.com
Kerpen / Vulkaneifel
Anahita Carell phone: +49 6593 208236 email: info@lichtinselac.de
Ladenburg near Heidelberg
Stefan Andromis Herbert phone: +49 6203 936691 email: ascension@spiritlight.de Website: www.spiritlight.de/1111
Andromis participated in Sebastian's 2005 Stuttgart and Heidelberg Workshops and the 2006 Ammersee Workshop.
Seibersbach-Hunsrück
Margit Leela Antana Strauß-Vogl phone: 06724-234423 / 06724-601344 email: Leelafee@go4more.de
Sitters
Edith Winter phone: email: gods-smiling@earth-collection.de
SACHSEN
Rossau
Ruth SAPHIR Falke phone: 03727 969995 email: kristall@kryonschule-saphir.de
SACHSEN-ANHALT
Schönebeck, near Magdeburg
Monika Werner phone: +49 03928-81981 email: christianestage@yahoo.de
SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN
Neumünster
Tanja Schact phone: 04321/707734, Handy 01729724774 email: t-schacht@versanet.de
Neustadt
Ingeborg Mäcke phone: (049)04561-513541 Handy: (049) 0176-24070424 email: sirinda@web.de
Ingeborg participated in Sebastian's 2006 Ammersee Workshop.
SAARLAND
Saarbrücken / Trier
Antarion email: Antarionstarborn@aol.com
Antarion served as an Anchor during 7th Gate.
 

IMPORTANT NOTE: Some of these Anchors are not personally known to us.
If you contact an Anchor Group that doesn't feel right to you,
please feel free to start your own group.
If you do, please contact us so we can add you to our Anchor list.

MASTER LIST of all Anchor Groups Worldwide

8th Gate Anchor Groups Worldwide: Australia to Canada
8th Gate Anchor Groups Worldwide: Chile to Malaysia
8th Gate Anchor Groups Worldwide: Morocco to South Africa
8th Gate Anchor Groups Worldwide: Sweden to Vietnam
8th Gate Anchor Groups in Argentina
8th Gate Anchor Groups in Brazil
8th Gate Anchor Groups in Germany
8th Gate Anchor Groups in Mexico
8th Gate Anchor Groups in Russia
8th Gate Anchor Groups in Spain
8th Gate Anchor Groups in USA

ONGOING ANCHOR GROUPS ARE MARKED WITH A

Creating an 8th Gate Anchor Group
PART ONE: 8th Gate Anchor Group Preparations
PART TWO: 8th Gate Anchor Group Activation Instructions

8th Gate Guardian Instructions